Watch Live Webcast of Burton Rail Days in Tokyo

Burton will be webcasting the 2nd Annual Burton Rail Days live from Tokyo.  This the largest outdoor snowboarding event in Tokyo’s history and includes riders like Ethan Deiss (USA), Zak Hale (USA), Mark Sollors (CAN), Niels Schack (FRA), Ludwig Lejkner (SWE), Dylan Alito (USA), Jamie Nicholls(GBR), Wojtek Pawlusiak (POL), Brandon Hobush (USA),  and Takahiro Ishida (JAP).

Head over to burton.com to watch the action. Schedules are below.

LIVE WEBCASTS: U.S. Time Zones
EST- 2:30 – 4:30am (Saturday)

PST- 11:30pm – 1:30am (Friday/Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS: Central Europe Time Zone
CET- 8:30 – 10:30am (Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS: Japan Time Zone
JST- 4:30 – 6:30pm (Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS: Australia Time Zone
EDT- 6:30 – 8:30pm (Saturday)

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>